Terms of Use

We look forward to welcoming you as our guests, whether private or business, and wish you a pleasant stay. To make it as pleasant as possible for everyone, we have put together a few rules that you accept with your booking.


Arrival and departure:

If no other arrangements have been made between tenant and landlord, the apartment can be occupied from 18.00 on the day of arrival.

The apartment must be vacated by 10.00 a.m. on the day of departure. The apartment can also be used for a longer period of time and depends on the occupancy.


Parking spaces:

Directly in front of the villa there are two public parking bays where you can park your car.


House rules:

The apartments are located in a villa from 1930. Due to its age, the house is not as soundproof as it is standard for new buildings. As there are several parties living in the house, all tenants are asked to maintain the room volume from 10 p.m. onwards, to refrain from disturbing quiet noise and not to bathe after 10 p.m.

The old pipelines need their attention likewise: Throw them except toilet paper no other hygiene articles into the toilet. Dispose of kitchen paper, sanitary towels, tampons, cotton swabs, cosmetic tissues, cotton pads, etc. in the designated bath bucket.

These are non-smoking apartments. But smokers are very welcome and we ask you to make yourself comfortable on the balcony with your cigarette.

For the love of the environment, separate the garbage into paper and cardboard, plastic and residual waste. There are the appropriate rubbish bins as well as containers for waste glass and ash outside next to the side entrance platform available.

You are welcome to use the front garden and the terrace at the side entrance platform. The courtyard entrance, the rear garden incl. pool area is exclusively our private area.

On the frist floor: Please do not use the old shutters with the brass cranks. For darkening we have installed window blinds.

Top floor: A steep staircase leads to the gallery. The stairs are not suitable for children.

We are not liable for accidents and damages. In the attic a steep staircase leads to the gallery. This staircase is not suitable for children. If something should break, please inform us immediately. If it is a case of a liability damage and the insurance of the tenant declares itself only to the assumption of the current value of the damaged piece, they commit themselves as tenants to take over the difference according to calculation.

The  tenant agrees to the usage and liability agreements regarding the use of the WLAN Internet, not to make any illegal downloads.


Please make sure, also in your own interest, that the front door is always closed!

As well as with leaving the dwelling all windows close and also the heaters throttle!


Pets:

Must be requested when booking with exact details and we decide on a case-by-case basis out of consideration for our other guests. The tenant assumes full responsibility and has appropriate liability insurance. Your darling will be kept on a leash and will not be left alone in the apartment or walked on the property. For the more extensive final cleaning the double rate will be charged. 


Cancellation conditions:

Cancellations by tenants and landlords are of course to be avoided and will only be accepted in writing. But if it does not go nevertheless times differently:

Up to 4 weeks before arrival 25% of the sum is due for payment.

Up to 2 weeks before arrival 50%.

Up to 1 week before arrival 75%.

Up to 3 days before arrival 100% due for payment.


Villa Romahn

Bianca J. Haubold

AGB

Wir freuen uns Sie als Gäste egal ob privat oder geschäftlich bei uns zu begrüßen und wünschen Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Damit es für alle so angenehm wie möglich wird, haben wir ein paar Regeln zusammengeschrieben, die Sie mit Ihrer Buchung akzeptieren.


An – und Abreise:

Falls zwischen Mieter und Vermieter keine anderen Absprachen vereinbart sind, kann die Wohnung am Anreisetag ab 18.00 Uhr bezogen werden.

Am Abreisetag ist die Wohnung bis 10.00 Uhr zu räumen. Nach Absprache kann die Wohnung auch länger benutzt werden und ist abhängig von der Belegung.


Parkplätze:

Direkt vor der Villa stehen Ihnen zwei öffentliche Parkbuchten zur Verfügung wo sie Ihr Auto abstellen können.


Hausordnung:

Die Ferienwohnungen befinden sich in einer Villa von 1930. Das Haus ist aufgrund des Alters nicht so gut schallisoliert wie es bei Neubauten Standard ist. Da in dem Haus mehrere Parteien wohnen, werden alle Mieter darum gebeten ab 22.00 Uhr die Zimmerlautstärke einzuhalten, auf ruhestörenden Lärm zu verzichten und nach 22 Uhr nicht mehr zu baden.

Die alten Rohrleitungen brauchen ebenfalls ihre Aufmerksamkeit: Werfen sie außer Toilettenpapier keine sonstigen Hygieneartikel in die Toilette. Küchenpapier, Binden, Tampons, Wattestäbchen, Kosmetiktücher, Wattepads usw. in den dafür vorgesehenen Badeimer entsorgen.

Es handelt sich bei uns um Nichtraucher-Wohnungen. Raucher sind bei uns aber herzlich Willkommen und bitten wir mit ihrer Zigarette es sich auf dem Balkon gemütlich zu machen.

Trennen sie der Umwelt zu Liebe den Müll nach Papier und Pappe, Plastik sowie Restmüll. Es stehen die entsprechenden Mülleimer sowie Container für Altglas und Asche draußen neben dem Seiteneingangspodest zur Verfügung.

Der Vorgarten und die Terrasse am Seiteneingangspodest kann gerne von Ihnen genutzt werden. Die Hofeinfahrt, der hintere Garten inkl. Poolanlage ist ausschließlich unser privater Bereich.

Im Obergeschoss: Die alten Fensterläden mit den Messingkurbeln bitte nicht benutzen. Zur Verdunkelung haben wir Fensterrollos angebracht.

Dachgeschoss: Es führt eine steile Treppe zur Galerie. Die Treppe ist für Kinder nicht geeignet. 

Für Unfälle und Schäden kann unsererseits keine Haftung übernommen werden. Im Dachgeschoss führt eine steile Treppe zur Galerie. Diese Treppe ist für Kinder nicht geeignet. Falls doch einmal etwas kaputt geht, ist uns dies unverzüglich mitzuteilen. Handelt es sich um einen Haftpflichtschaden und die Versicherung des Mieters erklärt sich lediglich zur Übernahme des Zeitwertes des beschädigten Stückes, verpflichten sie sich als Mieter die Differenz laut Rechnung zu übernehmen.

Der Mieter stimmt den Nutzungs- und Haftungsvereinbarungen über die Nutzung des WLAN Internets zu, keine illegalen Downloads zu tätigen.   

Bitte sorgen Sie dafür, auch in Ihrem eigenen Interesse, dass die Haustür immer geschlossen ist! Sowie bei Verlassen der Wohnung alle Fenster schließen und auch die Heizungen drosseln!


Haustiere:

Müssen bei der Buchung mit genauen Angaben angefragt werden und wir entscheiden pro Einzelfall aus Rücksicht zu unseren anderen Gästen. Der Mieter übernimmt die volle Verantwortung und verfügt über eine entsprechende Haftpflichtversicherung. Ihr Liebling wird an der Leine geführt und nicht alleine in der Wohnung gelassen sowie Gassi gehen auf dem Grundstück untersagt ist. Für die umfangreichere Endreinigung wird die doppelte Pauschale angesetzt.


Stornobedingungen:

Stornos von Mieter- und Vermieterseite sind natürlich zu vermeiden und werden nur schriftlich anerkannt. Aber wenn’s doch mal nicht anders geht:

Bis zu 4 Wochen vor Anreise sind 25% der Summe zur Zahlung fällig.

Bis zu 2 Wochen vor Anreise 50%.

Bis zu 1 Woche vor Anreise 75%.

Bis zu 3 Tage vor Anreise 100% zur Zahlung fällig.


Villa Romahn

Bianca J. Haubold